Global Success

Wir bei Refantastic glauben, dass der beste Weg, um Ihren Projekterfolg sicherzustellen, darin besteht, kulturelle Unterschiede zwischen Unternehmen und Ländern anzugehen. Unser Ansatz umfasst die 3 Us: 1) Unterschiede kulturellen Gesellschaften und Unternehmen erkennen, 2) Unterschiede respektieren und 3) Unterschiede in Einklang bringen.

Diversity- Kompetenz

Diversity- Kompetenz ist eine Vielzahl kognitiver, affektiver und verhaltensbezogener Fähigkeiten, die zu einer effektiven und angemessenen Kommunikation mit Menschen anderer Kulturen führen. Bitte

Länderspezifisch und interkulturell

Es ist sehr wichtig, dass Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen die in oder mit neuen Ländern zusammenarbeiten, die Kultur verstehen um erfolgreich zu sein. Wir passen die Lösungen für Sie an, um sicherzu

Überbrückung der kulturellen Lücke für Unternehmen

Damit Ihr Projekt erfolgreich ist, geben wir unseren Kunden die „Country Intelligence“ ; (1) Kulturelle Unterschiede in Gesellschaft und Wirtschaft erkennen (2) Unterschiede respektieren und (3) Unter...

International Business Skills

Business Skills for Workplace Success What skills do you need for success in the business world? It takes more than technical and learned skills to be successful in the field. You’ll need a vari...

Bridge the Cultural Gap in Business.

overcome challenges.

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und den Benutzern bestimmte Dienste und Funktionen bereitzustellen. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Datenschutzerklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Global Success

At Refantastic, we believe the best way to ensure your project success is to address business and country cultural differences. Our approach involves the 3 Rs: 1) Recognizing cultural differences in societies and businesses, 2) Respecting differences, and 3) Reconciling differences.

Diversity Competence

We offer a wide range of cognitive, affective, and behavioral skills and abilities that lead your team to effective and appropriate communication with people of other cultures. You and your staff w

Country-specific cross-cultural competence

It is essential that company and individuals working in or with new countries understand the culture in order to be successful. We help companies to grow their business internationally by filling up t

Bridging gaps in Country and Businesses cultures

In order for your project to be successful we give our clients “country intelligence” by In order to be able to bridge the cultural gap we believe it is necessary to recognise, respect and reconcil...

International Business Skills

Business Skills for Workplace Success What skills do you need for success in the business world? It takes more than technical and learned skills to be successful in the field. You’ll need a vari...

Business Skills for Women

Identify invisible challenges to your career advancement!

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und den Benutzern bestimmte Dienste und Funktionen bereitzustellen. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Datenschutzerklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close